Email Marketing Automation for Beginners

About Webinar

Hey Guys :)

Whether you are a beginner who wants to get started with automation or someone who wants to improve with some new content & workflow ideas, this FREE webinar has you covered.

  • Tuesday, November 6th at 7 PM CET (or 6 PM UTC, 1:00 PM EDT, 10:00 AM PDT)
  • Webinar is 30 minutes and registrants will receive a recording
  • Live Q&A following the webinar

Check out all the details on our registration page. See you there!

Best, Marcin

P.S. If you have a question, just reply to this email. And, I will be available to video chat after the Q&A.