We are required to provide a refund only if we terminate our Services to you without cause before the end of a year for which you have paid. There is no other circumstance in which you will be entitled to a refund from us. Please note:
We do not refund any unused or partially used plans (monthly or yearly) when you did not use or partially used the Services, and/or forgot to cancel your plan, and/or if you canceled immediately after your credit card was charged for the new billing period. A refund will not be applied if you purchased a wrong monthly/yearly plan (even by mistake), and/or decided to cancel your subscription after the purchase because of functionality.
We treat all customers equally, so we don’t make exceptions to this policy.
We may, at our sole discretion, offer refunds in other situations in accordance with the requirements we post on the website or in the mobile app, which may be changed from time to time. In any case, the refund can only be made within 30 days from the last transaction date.
Please remember that when creating an account in MailerLite, you are agreeing to the terms above.